## Committee for "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace"

1. Presiding Officer – Mrs. Rupali Issachar

(Senior teacher of high school)

2. Two Members from amongst — Mrs. Driscilla Dayal

employees - Mrs. Anjana Joel

3. One member from amongst — Ms Vijai Sherring

non-governmental organisations (Vice-Chairperson of GES) Manager

of Ferger School)

4. Other members - Mrs. Susan George (Private School

proprietor)

- Mrs. Delphine Katare (Secretary,

GES)