All the parents and students are hereby informed that the following Teachers and Administrators have left the school with the next Academic Year 2023-24.

Mr. Andriyas Singh
Ms Shefali R. Bahadur
Mrs. Roselin Gomes
Mrs. Shabnam Sunny L. John
Mrs. Mahima Dass
Mr. Vivek E. N. Saxena
Mrs. Prapti I. Wylie

Therefore, you are advised not to correspond with the above mentioned personnel for any matter regarding school and its administration.

Kindly do not disturb the above individuals either by calling them over the phone or WhatsApp or emails. Thank you for your cooperation.

Sincerely,

Benjamin Newton Principal Grace Academy